Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Take my shoes off and throw them in the lake !
22 janvier 2011

Proust questionnaire

What is your idea of perfect happiness ?

Chasing after things I like.

What is your greatest fear ?

Being ignored.

Which living person do you most admire ?

No one.

What is the trait you most deplore in others ?

Stupidity.

What is your greatest extravagance ?

My dreams.

What is your favorite journey ?

Wandering in Covent Garden.

On what occasion do you lie ?

When I need to hide my confusion.

Which living person do you most despise ?

Answering that question would dignify him.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse ?

F*ck or P*ta*n.

What is your greatest regret ?

Being shy but I can't help myself. It's in me.

Where and when were you the happiest ?

When walking in the dark narrow streets of London. Anytime.

What is your current state of mind ?

Laziness.

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be ?

Nothing.

What do you consider your greatest achievement ?

Not being overwhelmed by myself.

If you were to die and comeback as a person or a thing, what would it be ?

A staple gun sounds like an interesting reincarnation.

What is your most treasured possession ?

My heart.

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery ?

Missing toilet paper. (that one is Gainsbourg's but I quite agree with that).

Where would you like to live ?

Right now, in London.

What is your favorite occupation ?

Listening to songs.

What is the quality you like most in the man ?

His feminity.

What is the quality you like most in the woman ?

Her masculinity.

Who are your favorite writers ?

De Maupassant, Plath.

Who is your favorite hero of fiction ?

The Joker.

Who are your heroes in real life ?

I haven't any.

What is that you most dislike ?

Bellyache and listening to things having no interest for me.

How would you like to die ?

That's not a relevant question for me. No way !!

What is your motto ?

Have you seen the butter ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Take my shoes off and throw them in the lake !
Publicité
Archives
Catégories
Publicité